Start a Campus Chapter

Reach out to our team by using the “Get started” button below to schedule a call and to receive details about our offerings or free resources. 


Dr. Thomas Gouttierre

Dean of International Studies and Programs Emeritus, University of Nebraska at Omaha


Vice Chair
Dr. Joyce Bylander

Vice President of Student Development Emerita, Dickinson College




Mr. Brian T. Cobb

Division Manager Finance & Administration, Chief Financial Officer, Dayton International Airport, Dayton, OH 


Dr. Philip D. Stewart

Director, Community and Organizational Programs
SDI Associate, Kettering Foundation

Ava Baker

Associate, Williams & Connolly

Dr. Ramon Daubon

President, The Esquel Group
Associate, Kettering Foundation

Dr. John Paul Lederach

Humanity United, Notre Dame University

Bill Muse

President, National Issues Forum Institute

Jason Owens

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Luis Alberto Ferre Rangel

President of the Board, Fundación Agenda Ciudadana, San Juan, Puerto Rico

Carol Saunders

Trustee, Dickinson College

Dr. David S. Tukey

Cofounder, the Sustained Dialogue Campus Network
Portfolio Manager, Point72 Asset Management

Becky Wood

President & CEO, Fund Evaluation Group, LLC

Christopher Wagner

Association of American Medical Colleges

Skip to content