Dr. Thomas Gouttierre
Dean of International Studies and Programs, University of Nebraska at Omaha

Vice Chair

Dr. Joyce Bylander
Vice President of Student Development Emerita, Dickinson College


Mr. Brian T. Cobb


Dr. Philip D. Stewart
Director, Community and Organizational Programs
SDI Associate, Kettering Foundation


Ava Baker
Associate, Williams & Connolly and UVa SD alum

Dr. Ramon Daubon
President, The Esquel Group

Dr. John Paul Lederach
Humanity United, Notre Dame University

Bill Muse
President Emeritus, National Issues Forum Institute

Luis Alberto Ferre Rangel
President and CEO, Ecocelerate, San Juan, Puerto Rico

Jason Owens
Director of Finance and Administration, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus and Colorado College SD alum

Carol Saunders
Trustee, Dickinson College

Dr. David S. Tukey
Cofounder, the Sustained Dialogue Campus Network, Princeton SD Alum
Portfolio Manager, Point72 Asset Management

Christopher Wagner
Engineering and Delivery Manager, American Association of Medical Colleges and Notre Dame SD Alum

Becky Wood
President & CEO, Fund Evaluation Group, LLC

Skip to content